Europa

Planta producción

Dogi Spain SLU
Cami del mig s/n
08320 El Masnou (Barcelona)
Phone: +34 93 462 80 00
Fax: +34 93 540 79 62
España

España

Miquel Cortes
miquel.cortes@dogi.com

Portugal

Miquel Cortes
miquel.cortes@dogi.com

Francia

Helene Ruiz
helene.ruiz@dogi.com

Europa Este

Jordi Farre- POLAND
jordi.farre@dogi.com

POLAND / UKRANIA / BELARUS/
BALTIC COUNTRIES / ROMANIA/ HUNGARY

Turquia

Jordi Farre/Jack Penso

penso.jack@gmail.com

jordi.farre@dogi.com

Escandinavia

Helene Agid/ Annelie Wallin
helene.agid@dogi.com
bruns.wallin@telia.com

Alemania/Austria/Suiza

Helene Agid/ Bitzer + GMBH
Hartmut Single,
single@bitzer-single.de
helene.agid@dogi.com

Italia

Helene Ruiz
helene.ruiz@dogi.com